Discover our naturally organic products

The design of our Rosengarten products highlight our commitment to creating enjoyable products from the best organic ingredients. We have not only visually redesigned our packaging, but also improved it from an ecological point of view.

Confi-Relaunch_deu_2_neu

Find our confectionery and wafer products, as well as our porridges, in the new design in your organic food shop. Our Rosengarten mueslis will soon complete the new brand identity!

Organic food made naturally

At Rosengarten, we have a long tradition of crafting organic food products. Rosengarten is the organic food brand of Minderleinsmühle, a family-owned company with strong roots near Nuremberg in Bavaria stretching back to 1776.

We draw on our wealth of experience here to turn premium ingredients such as spelt, oats and chocolate into delicious organic food. Together with our customers, we promote sustainable agricultural practices and help preserve an ecologically diverse environment.

There are many good reasons
for Rosengarten

Quality & Food Safety

Organic quality with great taste

Since 1985, we at Rosengarten have been developing high-quality organic products - from selected organic ingredients, with a lot of love for our artisan craft and a good portion of innovative spirit.

Environmental responsibility

According to the principle "Act responsibly - today for tomorrow!" Rosengarten organises its business activities in the long term according to the sustainability standards. First of all, sustainability means being able to justify today's actions for tomorrow. We take ecology, social and economic aspects into account.

Rosengarten enjoyment variety

The Rosengarten success story began with the blending and creating of diverse muesli variations. Our customers are spoilt for choice between classic muesli blends or and exciting innovative recipies.

"Organic in the artisan tradition -
for Rosengarten a matter of course."

- Rosengarten -

Entdecke unsere natürliche Vielfalt

Der neue Auftritt unserer Rosengarten-Produkte betont unser Bestreben, aus besten Bio-Zutaten genussvolle Produkte herzustellen. Wir haben unsere Verpackungen nicht nur optisch überarbeitet, sondern auch nach ökologischen Gesichtspunkten verbessert.

Confi-Relaunch_deu_2_neu

Unsere Confiserie- & Waffel-Produkte, sowie unsere Porridges findest Du schon heute im neuen Design in Deinem Bioladen. Bald machen auch unsere Rosengarten-Müslis den neuen Markenauftritt komplett!

Von Grund auf natürlich

Bio in handwerklicher Tradition – für Rosengarten eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Rosengarten ist die Naturkost-Marke der Minderleinsmühle, die seit 1776 als Familienunternehmen in Franken verwurzelt ist.

Unsere Erfahrung setzen wir ein, um aus hochwertigen Rohstoffen wie Dinkel, Hafer und Schokolade genussvolle Bio-Lebensmittel herzustellen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden leisten wir so einen Beitrag zu einer nachhaltigen Landwirtschaft und zur Bewahrung einer lebenswerten Umwelt.

Es gibt viele gute Gründe
für Rosengarten

Qualitätsversprechen

Bio-Qualität mit Geschmack

Seit 1985 entwickeln wir von Rosengarten hochwertige Bio-Produkte – aus ausgewählten ökologischen Zutaten, mit viel Liebe zum Handwerk und einer guten Portion Erfindergeist. Dabei kontrollieren, probieren und verbessern wir.

Ökologische Verantwortung

Unter dem Motto „Verantwortlich handeln – heute für morgen!“ richtet Rosengarten seine unternehmerischen Tätigkeiten nach den Grundsätzen der Nachhaltigkeit aus. Dabei beziehen wir die Ökologie, soziale und ökonomische Aspekte mit ein.

Rosengarten-Genussvielfalt

Die Rosengarten-Erfolgsgeschichte begann mit dem Mischen und Kreieren von abwechslungsreichen Müsli-Variationen. Dabei haben unsere Kunden die Qual der Wahl zwischen klassischen Müslimischungen und interessanten Kombinationen.

„Bio in handwerklicher Tradition –
für Rosengarten eine Selbstver­ständlichkeit.“

- Rosengarten -

Wo gibt es unsere
Rosengarten-Produkte?

In Deinem Bioladen

(hier bekommst Du Beratung und kannst Verpackung sparen)

oder direkt in unserem